Next Game:Bradford PA Away on Saturday 22nd December at 3pm

Monday, April 16, 2018

Ryan Green Wins Player Of The Year


Ryan Green is RadioHerefordFC's player of the year.

Out of 669 votes cast, Green received 221 or 33%

Keyon Reffell was runner-up with 185 or 28%.

Green will be presented with a trophy live on air on Saturday.