Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Hereford Shortlisted For Red Insure Team Of The Year

Jonny Evans, Steve Jenkins, Peter Beadle and Roger Lloyd With The Three Trophies Hereford Have Won This Season
Hereford FC have been shortlisted for one of the National Game Awards for 2016/17.

They are one of six teams listed for the Red Insure Team of the Year.