Next Game: Weymouth at Home on Saturday 24th February at 3pm

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Mawhinney to become Honorary President of FL

Lord Mawhinney will become Honorary President of the Football League after he steps down from his role as Chairman on April 7th.

Greg Clarke will become the new chairman the following day and he will chair his first board meeting later that day.

Mawhinney steps down after seven years at the helm.